The Committee 2019

Following our AGM on 12th October we are pleased to announce that our committee for the 2019 season is as follows:

Chairman – Roy Whalley
Secretary – Kaye Griffiths
Treasurer – Alex Read
1st XI Captain – Richard Robinson
2nd XI Captain – Alex Read
3rd XI Captain – Nathan Gorman
Sunday XI Captain – Howard Read
Over 40’s Captain – Steve Mobley
League Representative – Ian Brown
Junior Organiser – Stu Small
Child Welfare Officer – Sue Gouldson
Cricket Development Officer – Howard Read
Sponsorship Secretary – Ed Lindsey
Grounds Representative – Andy Pickles

Thanks goes out to our outgoing members of the committee for the hard work they have put in for the past year.